BTS’ J-Hope shares the full track list of his first solo album; here’s when it will release

Ever since the BTS members announced their alleged hiatus to focus on their solo careers, all eyes have been on the septet and what they have to offer their fans as ARMY. At the moment, BTS member J-Hope is making a lot of noise. This is thanks to his upcoming album ‘Jack in the Box’. This is his first solo album and fans are very excited for it. He took to his Instagram account to reveal the track list of the album and it looks very interesting. Also read- BTS: Want to know how Jungkook smells? this is what charlie puth said

The album includes 10 songs titled ‘Intro’, ‘More’, ‘Pandoraj Box’, ‘Stop’, ‘= (Equal Sign)’, ‘Music Box: Reflection’, ‘What If’, ‘Safety Zone’, Huh. future’ and ‘arson’. He shared a video announcing all the songs. The two main songs from the album are called Mor and Arjan. More’s song is already released and ARMY is unable to recover from its swag in the song. Also read- Trending Hollywood News Today: Thor Love and Thunder leaked online, information about Priyanka Chopra’s new Hollywood film and more

When will the album be released?
The Jack in the Box album is expected to be released on July 15. We can’t keep calm! Also read- BTS confirmed to hold a concert in Busan in October for World Expo promotion; The army is in trouble over the news [VIEW TWEETS]

Stay tuned for the latest scoop and updates from BollywoodLife Bollywood, Hollywood, south, TV And web series,
click to join us Facebook, Twitter, youtube And instagram,
also follow us Facebook Messenger For latest updates.