BTS Jimin to collaborate with Taeyang’s new solo album? Here’s what BIGBANG’s agency has to say

Earlier this year, K-pop sensation BTS had announced their separation and revealed their plans to pursue solo careers and move forward. While Jungkook, J-Hope have already released their solo singles, it was recently reported that Jimin was going to collaborate with BigBang member Taeyang for his new solo album, which is expected to arrive in January 2023. Is. Read this also- 0/" onclick="trackThisEvent('StoryTimeline','First')">BTS: Kim Taehyung aka V impresses the military with his ‘Beautiful Days’ photo-folio; Fans Can’t Forget Her Victorian Avatar

According to multiple reports, Jimin was to appear on Taeyang’s new solo album, which would be the latter’s comeback in nearly six years. Their last solo music was released in 2017 and BIGBANG’s most recent release was their single Flower Road in 2018. Read this also- BTS Beats Three Big Celebrities Including Jungkook-Charlie Puth Left And Right At People’s Choice Awards 2022

As news of Jimin and Taeyang’s collaboration began making waves in the industry, Taeyang’s agency YG Entertainment addressed the rumors and their collaboration, saying, “We are currently investigating [whether it’s true], Meanwhile, Jimin’s agency BigHit Music has yet to address rumors of their collaboration on an upcoming new solo album. Read this also- BTS: J-Hope aka Hobi breaks ARMY’s heart as he runs around the airport to find his luggage [Watch Video]

On the professional front, Jimin recently reunited with his other BTS members to perform at the free concert in Busan, South Korea. It was seen by about 50 million people. The free ‘BTS ‘Yet to Come’ concert was held in Busan in support of the Korean city’s bid to host the 2030 World Expo and represented an effort to introduce Korean culture to a global audience.

The concert began with ‘Mic Drop’ and continued with ‘Run BTS’, which lasted for a total of 19 songs. For unit demonstrations, Jin, Jimin, V and Jung Kook performed ’00:00 (zero o’clock)’ and ‘butterfly‘ while RM, Suga and J-Hope added ‘Ugh!’ and ‘BTS Cypher Pt.3: Killer’. The seven-man act continued the show with hit songs including ‘Dynamite’, ‘Butter’, ‘Burning Up (Fire)’, ‘Idol’ and ‘Spring Day’.

(With IANS inputs)

Stay tuned to BollywoodLife for the latest scoops and updates Bollywood, Hollywood, south, TV And web series,
click to join us Facebook, Twitter, youtube And instagram,
follow us too Facebook Messenger For latest updates.