Comicstaan 3: From New Roasts To New Hosts – Here Are 5 Reason To Watch The Show

Comicstaan ​​3: From the new roast to the new host – here are 5 reasons to watch the show – Inside Baatein (Photo Credits – Comicstaan ​​Poster)

Amazon Prime Video yesterday released a rib-tickling trailer for Comicstaan ​​Season 3, promising lots of fun and laughs. The new season of the cult comedy series, which is set to stream globally from July 15, is big and grand with two hosts, seven mentors, four judges and a reimagined format. While the trailer sounds like a lot of fun, we list five things from the trailer that grabbed our attention.

new and stable

Comedian Abish Mathew, who has been hosting Comicstaan ​​since its inception, will continue to host the new season as well. Joining the series as host this season will be none other than internet sensation Kusha Kapila, who has wowed the audience with her snackable content on Instagram. The trailer gave us a glimpse of the nok-jhok between the two hosts and it will be interesting to see the chemistry between the two hosts.

We also have Anu Menon, Aadhar Malik, Rohan Joshi and Rahul Subramaniam joining the show for the first time.

meet new judges

Fan Favorite ‘Ronnie Bhaiya’ aka Zakir Khan And ‘Pushpavalli’ Sumukhi Suresh has joined the panel of judges in Season 3 along with Kenny Sebastian and Neeti Palta. All of them have been judges as well as mentors in the last season, but this time they will sit exclusively on the judge’s seats. Four of them are well experienced and established in their own way and their reaction will surely help the morale of the contestants in the long run.

Get ready to roast!

For the first time in the history of Comicstaan, fans will witness a roast episode directed by Rohan Joshi, the master of roast comedy. The episode looks funnier as we see glimpses of Rohan taking potshots at the hosts and judges as well as Kush and others. Along with roast comedy, Season 3 will also see various genres of comedy like topical, anecdotal, improv, observational etc.

new competitors

Comicstaan ​​is a breeding ground for new and upcoming talent. Over the years, the show has given us some of the best comedians including Nishant Suri, Aishwarya Mohanraj, Prashasti Singh, Shreeja Chaturvedi, Akash Gupta and Samay Raina. The new season brings to us eight new talented comedians who are ready to step into the world of comedy and make us ROFL.

fun unlimited

There is no doubt that Comicstaan ​​Season 3 is going to be a laugh riot! The trailer looks promising and assures a heavy dose of laughter and fun. Now here’s the reason for some laughs along with your stomach ache, teary eyes and jaw pain.

Produced by Only Much Louder (OML) and hosted by Abish Mathew and Kusha Kapila, Comicstaan ​​Season 3 will air Zakir Khan, Sumukhi Suresh, Neeti Palta and Kenny Sebastian as judges. The contestants will be guided by Rahul Subramaniam, Sapan Verma, Rohan Joshi, Prashasti Singh, Kannan Gill, Aadhar Malik and Anu Menon.

must read: When Shah Rukh Khan was publicly humiliated by a lady on KBC by saying “Aapko koi nahi koi hok hai”, only to get a rocking comeback by King Khan

Follow us: Facebook , instagram , Twitter , youtube , Wire