Wednesday, December 1, 2021

    Latest Posts

    Dadasaheb Phalke Icon Awards 2021: Harshad Chopda, Pranali Rathod, Karishma Sawant and more – check the complete winner’s list

    The most coveted Dadasaheb Phalke Icon Awards Films 2021 was held in the city recently and TV celebs like Harshad Chopra, Sharad Malhotra, Rohitashva Gaur and others won big. Several celebrities attended the award ceremony held at the Orchid Hotel in Mumbai on 24 November 2021. Let’s check out the winners here: Also read- Anupama, Ghoom Hai Kisi Ki Pyaar Mein, Imli and more – A look at the hottest upcoming twists of your favorite TV shows

    what is this relationship calledAbhimanyu Birla aka Harshad Chopra won big with his leading ladies, Pranali Rathod and Karishma Sawant. Harshad shared a picture on his Instagram stories. He captioned the post saying, “When I feel appreciated, I try to do more than I expect. P.S. Recognition is such a necessity that few can resist and even less. Love to all. Thank you.” See the picture below: Also read- Anupama Big Turn: Makers planning to give makeover to Rupali Ganguly in the show? Her pictures in pink traditional wear go viral

    Also read- TRP Report Week 46: Bigg Boss 15’s ratings drop further while Anupama remains on top; Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai viewership rises

    Pranali Rathod won the Best Icon Face Female 2021 award. Pranali plays the role of Akshara in Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai and her character is already getting a lot of love. He shared the post after his win. The post read, “Best Icon Face Female 2021. So happy to share my first ever award with all of you. It would have been impossible without your love and support.” Check it out here:

    Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Ki Karishma Sawant aka Aarohi Jionka Debuts Best Fresh Face at Dadasaheb Phalke Icon Awards Films 2021. He made a heartfelt note on receiving his first award. “I can’t wait to share my first award with you all (Best Fresh Face Debut 2021 #yrkkh)
    This is one of the most memorable days of my life,” the actress’ caption read.

    Anupama also got big awards. Director Romesh Kalra Rupali Ganguly, Alpina Butch, Madalsa Sharma, Gaurav Khanna, Sudhanshu Pandey Big win too! Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai and Anupama won the Best Long Running Iconic Serial and Best Hindi Serial awards respectively. The team of Director’s Kut Productions, Rajan Shahi shared pictures of the same. Director’s Kut Productions and Anupama’s Marathi adaptation Aai Kuthe Kya Karte also won big.

    Bhabiji Ghar Par Hai and Happu Ki Ultan Paltan also won awards. Bhabiji Ghar Par Hain won the Best Serial Comedy award, Sanjay and Binaiferer Kohli won the trophy for Best Producer Comedy Award, Shubhangi Atre (Angoori Bhabi) and Rohitashv Gaur (Manmohan Tiwari) won Best Actress and Actor in a Comedy Role respectively. Won. Sanand Verma (Anokhe Lal Saxena) won the Best Supporting Actor award in a comedy. Charul Malik (Rusa, Bhabiji Ghar Par Hai/Happu Ki Ultan Paltan) won the Most Versatile Anchor and Actress Award. Child actors Aryan Prajapati (Hrithik Singh, Happu Ki Ultan Paltan) and Zara Warsi (Chamchi Singh, Happu Ki Ultan Paltan) won the best child artist award.

    The rebel also won a major victory. Sharad Malhotra and Hemal Dev also won Best Actor and Best Lead Actress TV Show.

    Congratulations to all the winners.

    Stay tuned for the latest scoop and updates from BollywoodLife Bollywood, Hollywood, South, TV And web series,
    click to join us Facebook, Twitter, youtube And instagram,
    also follow us Facebook Messenger For latest updates.