IFFM Awards 2022: Check out the full list of winners here

Indian Film Festival of Melbourne 2022 (IFFM) happened recently and many big names from Bollywood and OTT made their mark. Liked by many Bollywood celebs Abhishek Bachchan, Taapsee Pannu, Tamannaah Bhatia, Vaani Kapoor, Shefali Shah, Anurag Kashyap, Mohit Raina, and others took part in the festivities. It was the 13th edition of IFFM Awards 2022 and celebs like Ranveer, Shefali, Abhishek, Vaani and others won big awards. While Ranveer won the Best Actor award for her performance in 83, Shefali won the Best Actress trophy for her amazing performance in Jalsa. Also read- Again: Discussing Ranveer Singh’s nude photoshoot, Anurag Kashyap jokingly said, ‘I have bigger b**bs than Taapsee Pannu’

See the full list of winners below… Also read- Laal Singh Chaddha Vs Raksha Bandhan box office collection: Aamir Khan and Akshay Kumar starrer must beat 2022 release to avoid being the worst flop

Best Documentary – A Night to Know Nothing by Payal Kapadia Also read- When Raju Srivastava took a hilarious dig at Shah Rukh Khan, Amitabh Bachchan and others; Here’s how the superstars reacted

Best Actor in a Series – Mohit Raina Mumbai Diaries for 26/11

Best Actress in a Series – Sakshi Tanwaro for my

Best Series – Mumbai Diaries 26/11 by Nikkhil Advani

Best Indie Film – Jaggi (Punjabi) directed by Anmol Sidhu

Best Director – Jointly Won Shoojit Sircar For Sardar Udham and Aparna Sen for rapist

best Actor – Ranveer singh 83. for

best Actress – Shefali Shah for jalsa

Best Film – 83 Directed by Kabir Khan

Equality in Cinema – Team of Jalsa, directed by Suresh Triveni

Disruptive in Cinema Awards – Vaani Kapoor Chandigarh kare ke ke liye Aashiqui

Lifestyle Achievement Award – Kapil Devi

Leadership in Cinema Awards – Abhishek Bacchan

After winning the Best Actor award, Ranveer thanked the jury members and said that 83 will always be one of the most favorite films of his career. He thanked director Kabir Khan for giving him a chance. He dedicated his award to Kapil Dev, whose character he played in the film.

Vaani Kapoor, who won the Disruptor in Cinema Award for Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui, says she feels special and genuine about winning the award.

Abhishek Bachchan won the Leadership in Cinema Award and the actor said that he hopes to win the Best Actor award at the film festival soon.

Stay tuned for the latest scoop and updates from BollywoodLife Bollywood, Hollywood, south, TV And web series,
click to join us Facebook, Twitter, youtube And instagram,
also follow us Facebook Messenger For latest updates.