IIFA 2022: Salman reacts after Maniesh makes a joke about Guru and Honey Singh [Watch Video]

.bollywoodlife.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/IIFA-2022-Salman-laugh-promo.jpg" />

IIFA 2022 Happened a few days ago in Abu Dhabi. It was attended by many Bollywood stars like Salman Khan, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Abhishek Bachchan, Kriti Sanon, Shahid Kapoor, Ananya Panday, Maniesh Paul, Riteish Deshmukh, Guru Randhawa, Yo Yo Honey Singh, and others. It was a huge event, and now, on 25th June 2022, the award show will be telecast on Colors TV, and today, a promo of the show has been released by IIFA on its official Instagram handle. Also read- Bikini pictures of Esha Gupta, Shreya Dhanwantri, Aditi Pohankar and other OTT stars will set your screen on fire

He captioned the video, “Our host, #ManishPaul takes everyone to ROFL with his rib-tickling humor at the NEXA IIFA Awards 2022.” In the video, Manish approaches Guru and Honey Singh and says, “Guru Randhawa and Yo Yo Honey Singh are sitting wearing black glasses; Were welding, quit work or you have come.” Also read- Kangana Ranaut, Shilpa Shetty Kundra and other Bollywood actresses who went under the knife for the perfect bosom [View Before-After Pics]

Well made fun of it Salman Khan Laughed out loud and he went and hugged Manish. Later, the superstar hugs Guru and Honey Singh with a laugh. We also get a glimpse of Riteish in the video, and he is literally rolling on the floor laughing. Also read- Farhan Akhtar skydiving in Spain; Fans ask, ‘are you making Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara 2?’

Along with Manish and Riteish, Salman will also be hosting IIFA 2022, and fans of the superstar are excited about it. Reportedly, Ananya will be seen performing with Shahid Kapoor at the awards and Abhishek will also give an amazing performance. The video of Junior Bachchan’s dance went viral, in which Aishwarya and Aaradhya are also seen cheering him. Check out the video below…

While the prizes will be displayed on June 25, the list of winners is already out. Sidharth Malhotra and Kiara Advani The starrer Shershaah won the Best Movie award, Kriti Sanon won the Best Actress trophy for her performance in Mimi, and Vicky Kaushal He won the Best Actor Award for his performance in Sardar Udham.

Stay tuned for the latest scoop and updates from BollywoodLife Bollywood, Hollywood, south, TV And web series,
click to join us Facebook, Twitter, youtube And instagram,
also follow us Facebook Messenger For latest updates.