The CW Sets Summer Premiere Dates For New Series ‘Son Of A Critch’, ‘Run The Burbs’, Returning ‘Bump’, ‘Family Law’, ‘FBoy Island’ More

cw has finalized its summer schedule. Network announces premiere dates for new series today son of a critchrun away kids ruin everything And moonshine, as well as alternative series recipe for disaster, fboy islandDown to Earth with Zac Efron and limited series Greatest Geek Year Ever: 1982and return chain bumpfamily Law And The Great Chocolate Showdown.

family Law, This dysfunctional family comedy-drama returns with season two on Friday, July 7 at 8 p.m. starring Jewel Stite and Victor Garber Moonlight at 9 pm.

mondays are reserved for comedy son of a critch making its CW premiere with back-to-back episodes on Monday, July 24 (8-8:30 p.m. and 8:30-9:00 p.m. ET/PT) followed by back-to-back episodes of kids ruin everything Season One (9-9:30pm ET/PT and 9:30-10pm ET/PT).

run wild Join the program on Monday, July 31 at 8:30 p.m., and bump 9:30 p.m.

Down to Earth with Zac Efron Starring Emmy Winner Premieres Tuesday, July 18 at 8PM, Followed by New Travel Series great friend at 9 pm.

Here’s the CW summer premiere schedule.

Friday, July 7

8:00-9:00 PM Family Law (season two premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM Moonshine (series premiere)

Saturday, July 8

8:00-9:00pm Greatest Geek Year Ever: 1982 (season premiere)

9:00-9:30pm Whose line is it anyway? (Repeat)

9:30-10:00pm Whose line is it? (Repeat)

Tuesday, July 18

8:00-9:00pm DOWN TO EARTH WITH ZAC EFRON (series premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM Fantastic Friends (series premiere)

Monday, July 24

8:00-8:30 PM Son of a Creech (series premiere)

8:30-9:00 PM Son of a Creech (Original Episode)

9:00-9:30 PM Kids Ruin Everything (series premiere)

9:30-10:00 PM Kids Ruin Everything (Original Episode)

Monday, July 31

8:00-8:30 PM Son of a Creech (original episode)

8:30-9:00pm Run the Burbs (series premiere)

9:00-9:30 PM Kids Ruin Everything (Original Episode)

9:30-10:00 The Bump (season two premiere)

Thursday, August 3

8:00-9:00 TBA

9:00-10:00 PM FBOY Island (Broadcast Premiere)

Saturday, August 5

8:00-9:00 p.m. The Great Chocolate Showdown (season four premiere)

9:00-9:30pm Recipe for Disaster (series premiere)

9:30-10:00pm Recipe for Disaster (Original Episode)